A UserRole is a name for a privilege level granted to a specific User. The 'Global Admin'
UserRole is granted to the owner of the Workspace, and this UserRole cannot be changed.
You can choose which UserRole applies to a User within your Workspace.
|The unique identifier of this UserRole.|
|The friendly name of this UserRole.|