Retrieves the list of UserRoles defined within this Workspace.
A UserRole is a name for a privilege level granted to a specific User. The 'Global Admin' UserRole is granted to the owner of the Workspace, and this UserRole cannot be changed. You can choose which UserRole applies to a User within your Workspace.
See UserRoleDto for the complete data definition.